Locations & Contact

YOU ARE HERE
Map & Directions
More Information
Map & Directions
More Information

Administrator - Sharon Shoulders
806.775.8606 sharon.shoulders@umchealthsystem.com

Clinical Director - Vasia Craddick, RNC, BSN
806.775.8292 vasia.craddick@umchealthsystem.com

Billing/Coding - Shannon Minzer
806.775.8291 shannon.minzer@umchealthsystem.com

Clinical Research - Ann Purdom RN, MSN, OCN
806.775.8590 ann.purdom@umchealthsystem.com

Patient Education - Alicia Castanon, RN
806.775.8600 alicia.castanon@umchealthsystem.com

Radiation - Jaine Guest, RN
806.775.8293 jaine.guest@umchealthsystem.com

Best Companies to Work for in Texas 2017
Outstanding Patient Experience Award Healthgrades
2016 Women's Choice Award
Best Regional Hospitals U.S. News 2015