UMC Health System

Mark Funderburk
President and Chief Executive Officer

Phillip Waldmann
Executive Vice President of Operations and Chief Operating Officer

Nick Skeen
Executive Vice President, Service Line Development and Chief Operating Officer

Tammy Williams
Executive Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer

Jeff Dane
Executive Vice President, Administrator and Chief Financial Officer

Bill Eubanks
Executive Vice President and Integration Officer

Mike Ragain, M.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Brian Payne, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer, UMC Children's Hospital

Kristi Duske
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

Tim Howell
Senior Vice President Patient Care Services, Surgery and Trauma

Terrell Thrasher
Senior Vice President Finance

Brent King
Senior Vice President and Chief Business Development Officer

Adrienne Cozart
Senior Vice President Human Resources

Jeff Hill
Senior Vice President Support Services and Government Relations

Shane Terrell
Vice President I.T. Operations

Heather Martinez
Vice President ICU Services

Betty Cornell
Vice President Med-Surg Services

Colleen Leclair-Smith
Vice President Nursing Excellence

Bobbye Hrncirik
Vice President Supplemental Funding Programs and Government Relations

John Lowe
Vice President Support Services

Jodene Satterwhite
Interim Chief Compliance Officer

Aaron Davis
Chief Experience Officer

Britt Pharris
Chief Philanthropy Officer

Glen Frick
Executive Vice President and UMCP Executive Officer

Reyes Jimenez
Chief Operating Officer UMCP

Steven Maddux
Chief Financial Officer UMCP

Board of Managers

Carlos Garcia

Jolyn Wilkins

Gary Greenstreet

Curtis Griffith

Mike McDougal

Gladys Whitten, DMD

Laura Vinson

Steven Berk, M.D.

Best Companies to Work for in Texas 2021
HG Outstanding Patient Experience Award Image 2021
Women's choice award
Magnet Recognition Logo CMYK [png]